Celebrating Me

Flashes of the past

Posted on: June 28, 2008

Kong Liang finally uploaded the long awaited MSSM pics. Yipee!! =D As I was browsing through them, memories of MSSM came crashing through me so vividly. Sigh. I really missed those times. Those wonderful, wonderful, oh-so wonderful times. Bonds of friendships so, so, so…closely bonded. It’s kind of drastic you know, to not be able to see everybody again. Never ever ever! *touch wood* It’s really, really, really, really sad. And cruel. Really la wei. Really, really, really….ok you get my drift.

Anywaaaayyy…since kongliang uploaded pictures during sight-seeing in Melaka at A’famosa, I’ll post it here. Like Duh! Thanks KongLiang!!!(If u ever visited ma blog) TT If u wanna know in WORDS what happened there, kindly refer to my MSSM post. =)

Me, KayLynn and SiewTing at um…A’famosa ka?

Me, Afi and KongLiang

Mark, me, YitHo, SiewTing, SueSanne (i miss that little girl) and KayLynn.

KongLiang and Firdaus with his stupid pose, in the muzium.

Hoi, so many ppl write down. Tak payah la.

Kong Liang and me. Those 2 guys in the background are Ade and Hafizi, or is it? At the musuem…oi, dunno how to spell muzium la. How ah? Musieum, muzeum, musuem, muzseuemm…..

In the bus.

The guys!! You see? Chess guys ain’t fat =)

Ok, these pics below are irrelevant to the topic at hand. Taken during MSSPK, so just tarok it here.

The END! Those sweeeett memoriess….sigh…

3 Responses to "Flashes of the past"

err… how come u have more pictures? unfair.. lol.. didnt noe kong liang send you more pictures than to me.. 🙂

tats cuz i copied the pictures from friendster…hahaha
it pays to be hardworking ya noe… 😉

Does anyone have the picture we took with Chef Wan?

Leave a comment

What you should know