Celebrating Me

Moving to a new blog

Posted on: June 26, 2009

Hey guys!

Internet connection here sucks to the max. It’s taking forever to upload 2 bloody pics! And I can’t even get into friendster.

It’s either wordpress that’s really slow or this stupid computer. Sometimes, i can’t even log into wordpress. Mind you, I’m at cc. So, sorry, i can’t seem to be able to post my NS pics here. Maybe next time when things get smoother i’ll post them up. There’s a hell lot of pictures, so things had better get a hell lot smoother (like silk).

Anyway, like the title of this post says, I’m moving back to blogger for good. Yeah! I find blogger faster than wordpress. My new blog looks a little plain right now but I’ll be touching it up as time goes by. The name’s  Milk n’ Chess. Other reasons can be found in my new blog.

Click here to go to my new blog.

See ya guys there!

Leave a comment

What you should know